Supreme Team Classic Winners

Supreme Team Classic WinnersThe winners of the Supreme Team Classic are Dave Rawlinson, Mostafa Boukri and Carl Hough (pictured above) who defeated Reece Townsend’s team (including Adam Toms and Matt Brannan) 5-3 in the final. After going 2-0 down it may have seemed like the match was slowly slipping away from them but they managed to dig deep and put in a fine team performance to take the match and title. Impressively the team avoided a decider in all of their matches with their closest game being a 5-3 result.

The event was a great success and well received by all with 45 teams participating.