Chairman of EPA

Geoff Wilson has tendered his resignation as Chairman of the EPA. The EPA Executive Committee would like to thank Geoff for his service over the past years and wish him well for the future. Mike Perkins, Vice-Chairman, will act as Chairman until the next EPA AGM.

For more information click EPA Website